Be sure to indicate which fragrance(s) you want in your kit(s) from this list:

 

Man Cave Collection

-Birch

-Santal

-Maduro

 

Black Lable Collection

-Black Currant & Patchouli

-Grapefruit & Ginger

-Mint & Tomato Leaf

-Orange & Cedar

-Teakwood & Tobacco

 

Holiday Collection

-Bourbon Cider

-Christmas Cheer

-Frosted Pine

-Pumpkin Spice

-Spiced Ale

 

We are welcoming in 2021, and kicking 2020 to the curb. How you ask? We're making some candles and bringing in the New Year with good vibes and amazing fragrances. This workshop is an ongoing event that will debut on New Years Eve, and then again on New Years Day...followed by repeat Friday night pour-alongs with the master chandler himself, Jeffrey...where you will learn more about candles than you ever would imagine. I guarantee this to be a fun and informative event.

 

Along with invaluable knowledge (supplied by Jeffrey), your participant kit will include the following items:

 

193.5 grams - Coconut/apricot blend wax

21.5 grams - Fragrance of your choice

1 - 8ounce Jar (clear), with lid

1 - Cup & cozy (used to blend your wax/fragrance)

1 - Wick / all-natural (paper & cotton braided)

1 - Wick sticker (to hold your wick to the jar)

1 - Wick holder stick (wood)

1 - Clothes pin (to hold your wick)

1 - Wooden stir stick

1 - Warning label

1 - Wickid sticker (reserved for Wickid Army members)

1 - Workshop placemat

1 - Wick setter tube

 

You will have the option of watching a YouTube tutorial, which will be available after the 1st of January...or catch one of our fun, IG/FB Live feeds on the following dates:

 

December 31, 5pm PST (8pm EST)
January 1, 6pm PST (9pm EST)

January 8, 6pm PST (9pm EST) Jeffrey's Bday!

January 15, 6pm PST (9pm EST)

 

More dates added later. Also, ask about private group events! 

Wickid Workshop

$25.00Price
QUANTITY OF KITS

    I confirm I  would like to receive marketing and/or promotional emails from Wickid Candle.

    Quality Guarantee.

    If it's not the cleanest burning, longest lasting, best smelling - we'll give your your money back...no questions.

    Customer Service 1-949-394-4210

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter
    • YouTube
    © 2020 Wickid Candle, Costa Mesa CA 92626 All Rights Reserved.